Pipes
Lineup

Download the event program here!

Blindspot Records Stage at Smitty's Service (3441 Adams Ave.)

3:00 — SPECIAL GUEST - Council Member Todd Gloria (addresses attendees, followed by meet & greet)
3:10 — Marie Haddad - http://www.myspace.com/mariehaddad
3:50 — Zank Bennett - http://www.zankmusic.com/
4:45 — Secret 7 - http://www.myspace.com/thesecretseven
5:30 — Echo Revolution - http://www.myspace.com/echorevolution
6:15 — Gregory Page - http://www.myspace.com/gregorypage
7:15 — Circa Now - http://www.myspace.com/circanow05
8:15 — Todo Mundo - http://www.myspace.com/santiagotodomundo

Black Cherry Group Stage at El Zarape (3201 Adams Ave.)

12:00 — New David
1:00 — Isiah Blas - http://www.myspace.com/isaiahblas
2:00 — Bad Science Fiction — http://www.myspace.com/badscifi
3:00 — Antonio Franko/Cuevo - http://www.myspace.com/cuevoperez
4:00 — Lovers Drugs - http://www.myspace.com/loversdrugs
5:00 — Long Live Logos — http://www.myspace.com/longlivelogos
6:00 — Leyva: Dead 67's - http://www.myspace.com/leyva
7:00 — Lyon Crowns — http://www.myspace.com/thelyoncrowns
8:00 — Makeshift - http://www.myspace.com/makeshiftism

SK8 Box Stage (3215 Adams Ave.)

12:00 — South Bay Wailers — http://www.myspace.com/southbaywailers
1:00 — Rodeo Drive — http://www.myspace.com/rodeodrivemusic
2:00 — A Dull Science — http://www.myspace.com/adullscience
3:00 — Fuzz Huzzi — http://www.myspace.com/fuzzhuzzi
4:00 — Defamation League — http://www.myspace.com/defamationleague
5:00 — Bedpost Buzzards - http://www.myspace.com/bedpostbuzzards

Adams Ave. Integrative Health Stage (Parking Lot on Bancroft St. South of Adams)

4:00 — Rock of Ages
5:30 — The Heavy Guilt — http://www.myspace.com/theheavyguilt
7:00 — Sene Africa - http://www.myspace.com/seneafrica

Kensington Club — 21+ (4079 Adams Ave.)

4:00-7:00 — Live Kinetic Music & Light Show Perfomance by Tommy O. (guitar), Karras (synths), & Greg Lloyd's Kinetic Collage

Visual Art Supply (3524 Adams Ave.)

8:00 — BeatPanther - http://www.myspace.com/beatpanther

Interact with us: